Donor Honor Roll

AUC extends its sincerest appreciation to the loyal alumni, parents, staff, faculty, trustees, organizations, and friends listed here for their generosity and vision. Your contributions keep AUC at the forefront of academia in the region. Thank you.

The listing that follows recognizes individual and corporate donors who have contributed $1,000 or more from July 1, 2020 to February 28, 2021.

Abdulla Al Ghurair Education Program Ltd (AGEP)
Mr. Yousef Abdul Latif Jameel '68, Hon LHD

Eng. Abdullah Ahmed Said Bugshan

Mr. J. Dinsmore Adams, Jr.
Apache Khalda Corporation
Mr. and Mrs. Richard M. Cashin
Egyptian Refining Company
The JJJ Charitable Foundation
Mr. Bernard Selz
Nancy and Jonathon Wolf (SP)

Mahmoud M. Abdallah Foundation
Nora Abousteit '00 and Joshua Cooper Ramo
Mr. Richard and Mrs. Kerri Bartlett
Eng. Ahmed El Sewedy
Dr. Ahmed and Mrs. Ann El-Mokadem
Fritz and Lee Link
Lockheed Martin Global, Inc.
Ms. Hosna Rachid
Mrs. Gretchen (SP) and Ambassador C. David Welch

Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank (ADIB) - Egypt
Ms. Teresa C. Barger (SP)
Mr. and Mrs. Robert S. Bowditch, Jr
Dr. Barbara Brown and Dr. Steven Ward
Egyptian Gulf Bank (EGBANK)
Dr. Mohammed (Mo) Ibrahim
Ms. Alexandra Jameson (SP), '15
Mr. and Mrs. Paul J. Lawler
Jennifer and Philip Maritz
Mr. Karim Hatem Niazi Mostafa (SP)
Qalaa Holdings Scholarship Foundation
Mr. Francis J. Ricciardone and Dr. Marie Ricciardone
Dr. David and Dr. Jane Tirrell

Dr. Abraham Adams and Ms. Nancy White Adams
Mr. Tarek O. Atia (SP)
Attijariwafa Bank Egypt S.A.E.
Dr. Maha Ayham Bali '01, (SP)
CAD MASTERS Training and Solutions
Michele Chait
Mr. Khaled Diab
Ms. Safinaz Diab
Dr. Rana Ayman el Kaliouby '98, '00
Ms. Amina Attia Elbendary '96, '00
Mr. Hisham Ezz Al Arab
His Excellency Nabil Ismail Fahmy '74, '77
Mr. Rashed Mohamed Fakhro '67 and Mrs. Bahia M. Juma
Falcon Group
Mr. Bruce W. Flessner
Sted and Robin Garber
Mr. Ibrahim Ghattas
Mr. William H. Greer, Jr.
Sarah Jackson
Elle Johnson
Kemet Corporation
The Lazord Foundation
Dr. Thomas W. Lentz
Art and Susan Lindenauer
Mr. William and Mrs. Luz MacArthur
Mr. D. Patrick Maley (SP) and Ms. Nancy B. Turck
Mr. Kenneth Manotti
McMunn Family Foundation
Hanan H. Omary '98, '16
Mr. John Lawrence Robinson (SP)
Marsha and Jerry Seslowe
Magda and Alex Shalaby
The Tokyo Foundation