Contact Us

For general questions, email studentwellbeing@aucegypt.edu.
To request a counseling appointment, click here.
For disability accommodations, email sds@aucegypt.edu.
To apply for accommodations, click here.

Nabil Salibi
Senior Director, Center for Student Well-being 
t: +2.012.788.98442
nabil.salibi@aucegypt.edu

Counseling Unit

Ola Morsy
Chief Clinical Counselor
t: +2.02.2615.3901
olamorsy@aucegypt.edu

Marwa Hussien
Senior Counselor
t: +2.02.2615.3914
marwaaly@aucegypt.edu

Amal Badeeb
Senior Counselor
t: +2.02.2615.3922
amal.badeeb@aucegypt.edu

Gloria Botros 
Senior Counselor
t: +2.012.2162.8666
gloria.botros@aucegypt.edu

Disability Unit

Alexandra Gazis
Associate Director, Student Disability Services
t: +2.02.2615.3918
sgazis@aucegypt.edu

Nada Almosallam
Officer, Disability, and Accommodations
t: +2.02.2615.3983
nadamosallam@aucegypt.edu

Outreach and Academic At-Risk Unit

Iman El Omary
Associate Director, Student Well-being and Outreach
t: +2.02.2615.3873
iomary@aucegypt.edu

Center for Student Well-Being Administration

Hafsa Mostafa
Administration Officer
t: +2.02.2615.3902
hafsa.mostafa@aucegypt.edu

Ahmed Sayed
Senior Specialist
t: +2.02.2615.3906
ahmeds@aucegypt.edu

Office Location and Working Hours

AUC New Cairo campus
Campus Center, P001

Sundays to Thursdays
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
studentwellbeing@aucegypt.edu