Meet the Team

Center for Learning and Teaching (CLT) continues to collaborate with faculty members to explore new teaching practices aimed at enhancing the student learning experience and fostering innovative and effective use of educational technologies. You can email us at clt@aucegypt.edu or call at 20.2.2615.3733. If you wish to contact a specific staff member, see the information below:

Hoda Mostafa

Director

tel 20.2.2615.3734
hodamostafa@aucegypt.edu

Ahmad Zorkani

Manager, Instructional Multimedia

 tel 20.2.2615.3710
 ahmad.zorkani@aucegypt.edu

Azza Awwad

Manager, Pedagogy and Assessment

 tel 20.2.2615.3732
 aazza@aucegypt.edu

Caroline Mitry

Senior CLT Officer,Pedagogy and Assessment

 tel 20.2.2615.3736
 cmitry@aucegypt.edu

Fady Michel

Associate Professor of Practice

 tel 20.2.2615.3059
 fady.michel@aucegypt.edu

Gihan Osman

Assistant Professor, Instructional Design and Technology

 tel 20.2.2615.3729 
 gosman@aucegypt.edu

Maha Bali

Associate Professor of Practice

 tel 20.2.2615.3613
 bali@aucegypt.edu

Maha Shawki

CLT Officer, Instructional Multimedia

 tel 20.2.2615.3740
 mahe5@aucegypt.edu

Mounira Faried

Senior Administrative Assistant

 tel 20.2.2615.3733
 mounirafared@aucegypt.edu

Nadine Aboulmagd

CLT Officer, Online Content Development

 tel 20.2.2615.3794
 n.aboulmagd@aucegypt.edu

Naglaa Fadl Allah

CLT Officer, Pedagogy and Instructional Technology

 tel 20.2.2615.2687
 naglaa.seddiek@aucegypt.edu

Reham Niazi

Officer, Pedagogy & Assessment

 tel 20.2.2615.2685
 reham.niazi@aucegypt.edu

Rehab El Kady

Senior Co-ordinator, STA Progam

Tarek El Maghrby

Specialist, Multimedia Services

 tel 20.2.2615.3730
 tarek_t@aucegypt.edu