Meet the Team

Center for Learning and Teaching (CLT) continues to collaborate with faculty members to explore new teaching practices aimed at enhancing the student learning experience and fostering the innovative and effective use of educational technologies. You can email us at clt@aucegypt.edu or call at +20.2.2615.3733. If you wish to contact a specific staff member, see the information below:

Hoda Mostafa

Director, Prof of Practice

t 20.2.2615.3734
hodamostafa@aucegypt.edu

Ahmad El Zorkani

Manager, Instructional Video Services, Digital Education

 t 20.2.2615.3710
 ahmad.zorkani@aucegypt.edu

Azza Awwad

Assistant Director, Educational Development and Assessment

 t 20.2.2615.3732
 aazza@aucegypt.edu

Caroline Mitry

Sr. Manager, Strategic Initiatives, EDA

 t 20.2.2615.3736
 cmitry@aucegypt.edu

Dina Abul Magd

Dina Abul Magd

Officer, Educational Development and Assessment
Dina Matta

Dina Matta

Officer, Instructional Design, Digital Education

 t 20.2.2615.2687
dina.matta@aucegypt.edu

Fady Michel

Associate Professor of Practice

 t 20.2.2615.3059
 fady.michel@aucegypt.edu

Gihan Osman

Assistant Professor, Instructional Design and Technology

 t 20.2.2615.3729 
 gosman@aucegypt.edu

Hassan

Hassan Labib

Video Production and Studio Administrator, Digital Education

t 20.2.2615. 3726
hassanalabib@aucegypt.edu

Maha Bali

Associate Professor of Practice

 t 20.2.2615.3613
 bali@aucegypt.edu

maha

Maha Shawki

Manager, Instructional Multimedia, Digital Education

 t 20.2.2615.3740
 mahe5@aucegypt.edu

 Mariam Hussien

Mariam Hussien

Officer, Instructional Technology and Multimedia, Digital Ed.
Marwa

Marwa Helmy

Officer, Educational Development and Assessment

t 20.2.2615.3718
marwa-helmy@aucegypt.edu

Mohammad Saleh

Mohamad Saleh

Sr. Officer, Instructional Technology and Multimedia, Digital Ed.
Mona

Mona Aboulfetouh

Officer, Educational Development and Assessment

t 20.2.2615. 3720
mona.moustafa@aucegypt.edu 

Mounira Faried

Mounira Faried

Senior Administrative Assistant

 t 20.2.2615.3733
 mounirafared@aucegypt.edu

Nadine

Nadine Aboulmagd

Senior Officer, Instructional Design, Digital Education

 t 20.2.2615.3794
 n.aboulmagd@aucegypt.edu

paul

Paul Desmarais

Manager, Instructional Design, Digital Education

20.2.2615.3618
paul.desmarais@aucegypt.edu 

Reham Niazi

Senior Officer, Educational Development and Assessment

 t 20.2.2615.2685
 reham.niazi@aucegypt.edu

Tarek El Maghrby

Specialist, Multimedia Services

 t 20.2.2615.3730
 tarek_t@aucegypt.edu