Faculty Associates

In Fall 2015, CLT began a new initiative aimed at enhancing communication with various schools and departments. Faculty members representing all schools were selected to be “CLT Associates”, who would act as CLT ambassadors within departments. They would help disseminate information about CLT programs and services including the new tracks and certificates while informing CLT of departmental needs.


Faculty Members

Adham Ramadan, Department of Chemistry, School of Sciences and Engineering (SSE) and Dean of Graduate Studies

Chelsea Green, Department of the Arts, School of Humanities and Social Sciences (HUSS)

Diana Van Bogaert, Department of Law, School of Global Affairs and Public Policy (GAPP)

Dina El Bassiouny, Department of Accounting, School of Business

Ezzeldin Yazeed Sayed-Ahmed, Department of Construction Engineering, School of Sciences and Engineering (SSE)

Ghada Barsoum, School of Global Affairs and Public Policy (GAPP)

Heba El Deghaidy, Department of International and Comparative Education (ICED), Graduate School of Education (GSE)

Hoda Grant, Department of Rhetoric and Composition (RHET), Academy of Liberal Arts (ALA)

Magda Mostafa, Department of Architecture, School of Sciences and Engineering (SSE)

Mona Amer, Department of Psychology, School of Humanities and Social Sciences (HUSS)

Nagwa Kassabgy, Department of English Language Instruction, Academy of Liberal Arts (ALA)

Naila Hamdy, Department of Journalism and Mass Communications, School of Global Affairs and Public Policy (GAPP)

Nellie El Enany, Department of Management, School of Business

Nermine Shehata, Department of Accounting, School of Business

Tamer Shoeib, Department of Chemistry, School of Sciences and Engineering (SSE)

Zeinab Amin, Department of Mathematics and Actuarial Science, School of Sciences and Engineering (SSE) and Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies

Zeinab Taha, Department of Applied Linguistics, School of Humanities and Social Sciences (HUSS)