Provost Council

Francis Ricciardone
Ehab Abdel-Rahman

Ghada Elshimi

Interim Dean, Undergraduate Studies and Academy of Liberal Arts
Sherif Kamel
Dean, School of Business
Nabil Fahmy

Dean, School of Global Affairs and Public Policy
Robert Switzer

Interim Dean, School of Humanities and Social Sciences 
Shahira El Sawy

Dean, Libraries and Learning Technologies 
Alia Shoeib

Interim Dean, School of Continuing Education
Adham Ramadan

Dean, Graduate School of Education
Hassan El Fawal

Dean, School of Sciences and Engineering
George Marquis

Dean of Students
Ahmed Tolba

Associate Provost for Strategic Enrollment Management
John Swanson

Associate Provost for Assessment, Evaluation and Special Projects

Aziza Ellozy
Associate Provost for Transformative Learning and Teaching
Alaa-Eldin Adris

Associate Provost for Research, Innovation and Creativity
Yvette Isaac

Assistant Provost for Faculty Affairs
Kathleen O'Neill

Director, Academic Affairs Projects