Advising and Registration Dates

Fall 2021 semester

April 18 - May 11, 2021

July 5 - 14, 2021

Winter 2021 session

November 22 - December 2, 2020

December 6 - 10, 2020

Spring 2021 semester

November 22 - December 10, 2020

January 10 - 20, 2021

Summer 2021 session April 18 - May 11, 2021 May 17 - 20, 2021

 

Category of Students

Earned Hours

Date

All Undergraduate and Graduate students  

 

Sunday, April 18 - Tuesday, May 11, 2021

 

 
Student Classification

 
Academic Advising Dates

Graduating Seniors and Seniors

April 18 - 22, 2021

Juniors and Sophomores

May 4 - 6, 2021

Freshman (Declared SCI and ENGR)

May 9 - 11, 2021

Non-Degree

April 18 - May 11, 2021

Graduates

May 9 - 11, 2021


Advising for undeclared students started March 15, 2021, and will continue until April 22, 2021

Banner Self-Service (BSS) will be available, throughout the period mentioned above for registration excluding Fridays and Saturdays. Check your earned hours from your unofficial transcript on Banner Self-Service.
 

Category of Students

Earned Hours

Date

Undergraduate students

67 and above

Monday, May 17, 2021

  0 - 66

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Graduate students

Not Applicable

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

All Undergraduate and Graduate students

 

Wednesday - Thursday, May 19 - 20, 2021

Category of Students

Earned Hours

 Date

Undergraduate students

100 and above

Monday, July 5, 2021

  77 - 99 Tuesday, July 6, 2021
  60 - 76 Wednesday, July 7, 2021
  37 - 59 Thursday, July 8, 2021
  19 - 36 Sunday, July 11, 2021
  0 - 18 Monday, July 12, 2021

Graduate students

Not Applicable

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

All Undergraduate and Graduate students

 

Tuesday - Wednesday, July 13-14, 2021