Advising and Registration Dates

Session/Semester

 Advising Dates

Registration Dates

Summer 2019 Session

April 11 - May 9, 2019

May 12 - 16, 2019

Fall 2019 Semester

April 11 - May 9, 2019

June 16 - 26, 2019

Winter 2019 Session

November 18 - December 6, 2018

December 6 - 12, 2018

Spring 2019 Semester

November 18 - December 6, 2018

January 10 - 19, 2019

 

Advising Timetable

 
Student Classification

 Academic Advising Dates

Graduating Seniors and Seniors

April 11 - 16, 2019

Juniors and Sophomores

April 17 - 30, 2019

Freshman (Declared SCI and ENGR)

May 2 - 7, 2019

Non-Degree

April 11 - May 16, 2019

Graduates

May 7 - 9, 2019

Advising for undeclared students starts March 17 till May 9, 2019

 

Web Registration Timetable

Banner Self-Service (BSS) will be available, throughout the period mentioned above for registration excluding Fridays and Saturdays. Check your earned hours from your unofficial transcript on Banner Self-Service.

Category of Students

Earned Hours

Date

All Undergraduate 

67 and above 

Sunday, May 12, 2019

  0 - 66 Monday, May 13, 2019
All Graduate Students Not applicable Tuesday, May 14, 2019
All Undergraduate and Graduate  

Wednesday - Thursday,

May 15 - 16, 2019

 Category of Students

  Earned Hours

 Date

Undergraduate Students

100 and above
77 - 99
60 - 76
37 - 59
19 - 36
0 – 18

Sunday, June 16, 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Sunday, June 23, 2019

Graduate Students

Not Applicable

Monday, June 24, 2019

All Undergraduate and Graduate Students

 

Tuesday and Wednesday,

June 25 - 26, 2019