Staff and Contacts

General Inquiries
housing@aucegypt.edu
tel 20.2.2615.4156

Sherif Maged 
Senior Director of Faculty Housing and Transportation Services
tel 20.2.2615.4154 
mobile 012.2214.5710
shmaged@aucegypt.edu

Mohamed Abdel Rahman Sakory
Manager of Housing
tel 20.2.2615.4161
mobile 010.6662.7413
msakory@aucegypt.edu

Nermeen Habeeb
Assistant to the Senior Director of Faculty Housing and Transportation Services
tel 20.2.2615.4156
nermeenh@aucegypt.edu

Iman Mohamed
Senior Secretary
tel 20.2.2615.4157
iman_am@aucegypt.edu  

Ashraf Mohamed
Associate, Customer Service
tel 20.2.2615.4844
Horepairs@aucegypt.edu  

Essam Kandeel 
Supervisor
mobile 010.0007.5716 

Ali Mohamady  
Housing Supervisor
tel 20.2.2797.6014 
mobile 010.0007.5707

Ahmed Bayoumi Abdel Hamed
Officer, Logistics
tel 20.2.2615.4158 
a_bayou@aucegypt.edu

Islam Osama El Morsy
Associate, Logistics
tel 20.2.2615.4158
Islam_osama@aucegypt.edu