Faculty Mentorship Program

 

1. Ahmed Tolba

Associate Provost for Strategic Enrollment Management

ahmedtolba@aucegypt.edu

2. Alexandra Gazis

Adjunct Faculty - Department of Psychology and Associate Director, Student Disability Services at Student Well-being Center

sgazis@aucegypt.edu
3. Dr. Ashraf El-Fiqi Associate Professor - Department of Physics elfiqi@aucegypt.edu
4. Dr. Aly Awni Professor of Practice and Director of Gerhart Center for Philanthropy and Civic
Engagement

ahawni@aucegypt.edu

5. Dr. Aly Erfan Professor of Practice - Department of Public Policy and Administration aly.erfan@aucegypt.edu
6. Dr. Ali Shah Assistant Professor - Department. Department of Economics sas.syed@aucegypt.edu
7. Dr. Ayman Ismail Associate Professor and Abdul Latif Jameel Endowed Chair aymanism@aucegypt.edu
8. Dr. Dina Rateb Associate Professor and Director of Business Computer Center dfr@aucegypt.edu
9. Dr. El Khayam Dorra Professor of Construction Engineering edorra@aucegypt.edu
10. Dr. Fikry Boutros Senior Instructor - Department of Rhetoric and Composition fsb@aucegypt.edu
11. Dr. Firas Al-Atrqchi Associate Professor of Practice and Caravan Adviser and Chair falatraqchi@aucegypt.edu
12. Dr. Hakim El Mashraqi Professor of Practice - Department of Management hmeshreki@aucegypt.edu
13. Dr. Hamed Shamma Associate Professor and BP Endowed Chair shamma@aucegypt.edu
14. Dr. Heba Kotb Associate Professor of Practice - Department of Psychology hebakotb@aucegypt.edu
15. Dr. Hoda Grant Writing Senior Instructor - Department of Rhetoric and Composition grant@aucegypt.edu
16. Dr. Julie Herrick Writing Instructor - Department of Rhetoric and Composition

juliehe@aucegypt.edu

17. Dr. Karim Addas Associate Professor and Associate Chair - Department of Physics kaddas@aucegypt.edu
18. Maher Asham Adjunct Faculty – Department of Management masham@aucegypt.edu
19. Dr. Maher Younan Professor - Department of Mechanical Engineering myounan@aucegypt.edu
20. Dr. Mahmoud Shaltout Adjunct Faculty - School of Sciences and Engineering and Post-Doctoral Teaching Fellow mshaltout@aucegypt.edu
21. Dr. Marwa Al-Mutafy Adjunct Faculty – Department of Journalism and Mass Communication m_mut3afy@aucegypt.edu
22. Dr. Mervat Abou Oaf Professor of Practice – Department of Journalism and Mass Communication tito_ao@aucegypt.edu
23. Dr. Michael Gibson Senior Instructor - Department of Rhetoric and Composition mgibson@aucegypt.edu
24. Dr. Mohamed Abou Zeid Professor of Construction Engineering mnagiba@aucegypt.edu
25. Dr. Mostafa Oraby Professor of Practice - Department of Petroleum and Energy Engineering

moustafa.oraby@aucegypt.edu

26. Dr. Naglaa Samir Associate Professor of Practice - Department of the Arts naglasamir@aucegypt.edu
27. Dr. Nagwa Kassabgy Senior Instructor II and Chair of English Language Instruction nkassabgy@aucegypt.edu
28. Dr. Nagwa Sherif Professor - Department of Architecture nsherif@aucegypt.edu
29. Dr. Nellie El Enany Assistant Professor of Organizational Behaviour nellie.elenany@aucegypt.edu
30. Dr. Nermeen Shehata Assistant Professor - Department of Accounting

n.shehata@aucegypt.edu

31. Dr. Nevine Ahmed Assistant Professor - Department of Management

nahmed@aucegypt.edu

32. Dr. Ola Morsy Adjunct Faculty - Department of Psychology and Senior Director at Student Well-being
Center
olamorsy@aucegypt.edu
33. Dr. Sanaa Makhlouf Senior Instructor II – Department of English Language Instruction sanaaam@aucegypt.edu
34. Dr. Sherif El-Kassas Professor of Computer Science and Engineering

sherif@aucegypt.edu

35. Dr. Sherif Fahmy Associate Professor - Department of Mechanical Engineering

fahmy.sherif@aucegypt.edu

36. Dr. Sherin Darwish Writing Instructor - Department of Rhetoric and Composition sherin.darwish@aucegypt.edu
37. Dr. Sherine Zaki ALA Faculty of Rhetoric and Composition szaki @aucegypt.edu
38. Dr. Zeinab Amin Associate Provost for Assessment and Accreditation zeinabha@aucegypt.edu