FY22 Salary Pay Dates

Mark your calendar for the monthly salary pay dates as shown in the table below. The pay dates calendar is taking into consideration the official holidays for your convenience.

 For inquiries about your monthly salaries, contact payroll-payment@aucegypt.edu.

Month Pay Date
July 2021 Wednesday, July 28, 2021
August 2021 Thursday, August 26, 2021
September 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021
October 2021 Wednesday, October 27, 2021
November 2021 Thursday, November 25, 2021
December 2021 Monday, December 27, 2021
January 2022 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
February 2022 Sunday, February 27, 2022
March 2022 Sunday, March 27, 2022
April 2022 Wednesday, April 27, 2022
May 2022 Thursday, May 26, 2022
June 2022 Monday, June 27, 2022