Faculty Associates

In Fall 2015, CLT began a new initiative aimed at enhancing communication with various schools and departments. Faculty members representing all schools were selected to be “CLT Associates”, who would act as CLT ambassadors within departments. They would help disseminate information about CLT programs, services, events, and initiatives including the new tracks and certificates while informing CLT of departmental needs.

Faculty Members

Adham Ramadan
Department of Chemistry, School of Sciences and Engineering and Dean of Graduate Studies

Alexander Lewko
Senior Instructor and Chair, Department of English Language Instruction

Amina ElBendary
Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Arab and Islamic Civilizations

Chelsea Green
Department of the Arts, School of Humanities and Social Sciences 

Diana Van Bogaert
Department of Law, School of Global Affairs and Public Policy 

Dina Abdel Fattah
Assistant Professor, and Interim Chair, Department of Economics

Dina Bassiouni
Associate Professor
Department of Management

Ezzeldin Yazeed Sayed-Ahmed
Department of Construction Engineering, School of Sciences and Engineering 

Ghada Barsoum,
School of Global Affairs and Public Policy 

Hanan Kholoussy
Associate Professor, Department of History

Heba El Deghaidy
Department of International and Comparative Education, School of Humanities and Social Sciences 

Hoda Grant
Department of Rhetoric and Composition, Academy of Liberal Arts 

Khalil El Khodary
Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering

Magda Mostafa
Department of Architecture, School of Sciences and Engineering 

Naila Hamdy
Department of Journalism and Mass Communications, School of Global Affairs and Public Policy

Nellie El Enany
Department of Management, School of Business

Nermine Shehata
Department of Accounting, School of Business

Noha Youssef
Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics and Actuarial Science

Ramy Aly
Assistant Professor of Anthropology, Anthropology Unit Head 

Rasha Allam
Assistant Professor, Department of Journalism and Mass Communication