Meet the Team

Center for Learning and Teaching (CLT) continues to collaborate with faculty members to explore new teaching practices aimed at enhancing the student learning experience and fostering the innovative and effective use of educational technologies. You can email us or call at +20.2.2615.3733. If you wish to contact a specific staff member, see the information below:

Hoda Mostafa

Director, Professor of Practice

t: +20.2.2615.3734
email: hodamostafa@aucegypt.edu

Paul Goldacre

Paul Goldacre

Associate Director, Associate Professor of Practice, Digital Education

t: +20.2.2615.3731
email: paul.goldacre@aucegypt.edu

Ahmad El Zorkani

Manager, Instructional Video Services, Digital Education

t: +20.2.2615.3710
email: ahmad.zorkani@aucegypt.edu

Azza Awwad

Assistant Director, Educational Development and Assessment

t: +20.2.2615.3732
email: aazza@aucegypt.edu

Caroline Mitry

Senior Manager, Strategic Initiatives, Educational Development and Assessment

t: +20.2.2615.3736
email: cmitry@aucegypt.edu

Dina Abul Magd

Dina Abul Magd

Officer, Educational Development and Assessment

t: +20.2.2615.3721
email: dina.abulmagd@aucegypt.edu

Farah Sharawy

Farah Sharawy

Senior Student Technology Assistant Program Coordinator

t: +20.2.2615.3728
email: farah.sharawy@aucegypt.edu

Hassan

Hassan Labib

Video Production and Studio Administrator, Digital Education

t: +20.2.2615. 3726
email: hassanalabib@aucegypt.edu

Kesmat Taha

Kesmat Taha

Officer, Educational Development and Assessment

t: 20.2.2615.2687
email: kesmat.taha@aucegypt.edu

Maha Bali

Associate Professor of Practice

t: +20.2.2615.3613
email: bali@aucegypt.edu

maha

Maha Shawki

Manager, Instructional Multimedia, Digital Education

t: +20.2.2615.3740
email: mahe5@aucegypt.edu

 Mariam Hussien

Mariam Hussien

Officer, Instructional Technology and Multimedia, Digital Ed.

t: +20.2.2615. 2845
email: mariam.hussein@aucegypt.edu

Mohammad Saleh

Mohamad Saleh

Senior Officer, Instructional Technology and Multimedia, Digital Education

t: +20.2.2615.2082
email: mohamad.saleh@aucegypt.edu

Mona

Mona Aboulfetouh

Officer, Educational Development and Assessment

t: +20.2.2615.3720
email: mona.moustafa@aucegypt.edu 

Mounira Faried

Mounira Faried

Senior Administrative Assistant

t: +20.2.2615.3733
email: mounirafared@aucegypt.edu

Nadine

Nadine Aboulmagd

Senior Officer, Instructional Design, Digital Education

t: +20.2.2615.3794
email: n.aboulmagd@aucegypt.edu

Reham Niazi

Senior Officer, Educational Development and Assessment

t: +20.2.2615.2685
email: reham.niazi@aucegypt.edu

Samaa Arafa

Samaa Arafa

Officer, Instructional Design, Digital Education

Tarek El Maghrby

Specialist, Multimedia Services

t: +20.2.2615.3730
email: tarek_t@aucegypt.edu