Meet the Team

Center for Learning and Teaching (CLT) continues to collaborate with faculty members to explore new teaching practices aimed at enhancing the student learning experience and fostering innovative and effective use of educational technologies. You can email us at clt@aucegypt.edu or call at +20.2.2615.3733. If you wish to contact a specific staff member, see the information below:

Hoda Mostafa

Director

tel 20.2.2615.3734
hodamostafa@aucegypt.edu

patrizia image

Patrizia Magni

Associate Director, Digital Education

 tel 20.2.2615.3731
patrizia.magni@aucegypt.edu 

Ahmad El Zorkani

Manager, Instructional Video Services, Digital Education

 tel 20.2.2615.3710
 ahmad.zorkani@aucegypt.edu

Azza Awwad

Assistant Director, Educational Development and Assessment

 tel 20.2.2615.3732
 aazza@aucegypt.edu

Caroline Mitry

Sr. Manager, Strategic Initiatives, EDA

 tel 20.2.2615.3736
 cmitry@aucegypt.edu

Dina Abul Magd

Dina Abul Magd

Officer, Educational Development and Assessment

tel 20.2.2615.3721

dina.abulmagd@aucegypt.edu

Fady Michel

Associate Professor of Practice

 tel 20.2.2615.3059
 fady.michel@aucegypt.edu

Gihan Osman

Assistant Professor, Instructional Design and Technology

 tel 20.2.2615.3729 
 gosman@aucegypt.edu

Hassan

Hassan Labib

Video Production and Studio Administrator, Digital Education

tel 20.2.2615. 3726
hassanalabib@aucegypt.edu

Maha Bali

Associate Professor of Practice

 tel 20.2.2615.3613
 bali@aucegypt.edu

maha

Maha Shawki

Manager, Instructional Multimedia, Digital Education

 tel 20.2.2615.3740
 mahe5@aucegypt.edu

Marwa

Marwa Helmy

Officer, Educational Development and Assessment

tel 20.2.2615.3718
marwa-helmy@aucegypt.edu

Mohamed Saleh

Mohamad Saleh

Sr. Officer, Instructional Technology and Multimedia, Digital Ed.

tel 20.2.2615. 3742
mohamad.saleh@aucegypt.edu

Mona

Mona Aboulfetouh

Officer, Educational Development and Assessment

tel 20.2.2615. 3720
mona.moustafa@aucegypt.edu 

Mounira Faried

Senior Administrative Assistant

 tel 20.2.2615.3733
 mounirafared@aucegypt.edu

Nadine

Nadine Aboulmagd

Senior Officer, Instructional Design, Digital Education

 tel 20.2.2615.3794
 n.aboulmagd@aucegypt.edu

paul

Paul Desmarais

Manager, Instructional Design, Digital Education

tel 20.2.2615.3618
paul.desmarais@aucegypt.edu 

Nesma

Nesma H. Abdelfattah

Senior Co-ordinator, STA Progam

tel 20.2.2615.3728
nesma-hossam@aucegypt.edu 

Reham Niazi

Senior Officer, Educational Development and Assessment

 tel 20.2.2615.2685
 reham.niazi@aucegypt.edu

Tarek El Maghrby

Specialist, Multimedia Services

 tel 20.2.2615.3730
 tarek_t@aucegypt.edu