Meet the Team

Sahar Refaat

Sarah Refaat

Senior Associate Vice President for Human Resources
Injy

Ingy Heikal

Senior Director, Total Rewards

t 20.2.2615.2409
iheikal@aucegypt.edu

Mona Esmail

Mona Esmail

Senior Director, People Capability

t 20.2.2615.1991
mona.esmail@aucegypt.edu

rania assem

Rania Assem

Senior Director, HR Policies and Documents Control

t 20.2.2615.2292
raniaa@aucegypt.edu

Sherif Anwar

Sherif Nawar

Senior Director, HR Business Partner-Academic
Dalia Ali

Dalia Ali

Senior Director, HR Operations/Employee SSC

t 20.2.2615.2272
dalia.ali@aucegypt.edu

Office of the Senior AVP

Hadier

Hadier El Khawanki

Executive Assistant to Senior AVP for Human Resources
Amira Omar

Amira Omar

Senior Officer, Human Resources

t 20.2.2615.2411
amira.omar@aucegypt.edu 

Center of Excellence

Lamia El Baz

Lamia El Baz

Director, Total Rewards

t 20.2.2615.2419
l_elbaz@aucegypt.edu

Adel Fam

Adel Fam

Manager, People Capability

t 20.2.2615.2471
adel.fam@aucegypt.edu

Ingy Reda

Ingy Reda

Senior Officer, Total Rewards

t 20.2.2615.2262
ingyreda@aucegypt.edu

Yasmeen Gala

Yasmeen Galal

Senior Officer, Total Rewards

t 20.2.2615.2149
y_galal@aucegypt.edu

Menna Hagag

Menna Haggag

Officer, Total Rewards
Yasmine Moataz

Yasmeen Moataz

Officer, People Capability

t 20.2.2615.2456
ymoataz@aucegypt.edu

Marina

Marina Abdel Malak

Total Rewards Support

HR Business Partners

Reham

Reham El Mezeini

Director, HR Business Partner-Grants

t 20.2.2615.2427
rmezeini@aucegypt.edu

Hawazen Ahmed

Hawazen Ahmed

Senior HR Business Partner-Academic
Samar

Samar Mamdouh

Senior HR Business Partner-Supporting Functions
Mohamed Darwish

Mohamed Darwish

HR Business Partner-Supporting Functions
Shereen

Shereen Kadry

HR Business Partner-Grants
Hadeel Abotaleb

Hadeel Abotaleb

Officer, HR Business Partner-Academic
Marram

Marram Mahboub

Senior Specialist, Human Resources-Academic
Maryse

Maryse Kamel

Senior Specialist, HR Grants Operations

HR Operations and Employee Shared Service Center

Nada Miry

Nada Miry

Director, HR Staff Operations

t 20.2.2615.2421
nadamiry@aucegypt.edu

Amany

Amany El Labban

Director, HR Faculty Operations

t 20.2.2615.2929
ate@aucegypt.edu

Aaya

Aya El Shafie

Senior Officer, HR Payroll Staff Operations
Dalia

Dalia Abou El Saadat

Senior Officer, HR Faculty Operations

t 20.2.2615.2374
dalia74@aucegypt.edu

Nehal

Nehal Ismail

Manager, HRIS
Aya

Aya Abou El Naga

Officer, HR Faculty Operations
Howida

Howida Zaki

Officer, HR Staff Operations

t 20.2.2615.2496
howida.zaki@aucegypt.edu

Maha Ali

Maha Ali

Officer, HR Staff Operations

t 20.2.2797.6763
maha.ali@aucegypt.edu

Shams

Shams Riad

Officer, Human Resources

t 20.2.2615.2400
shams_n@aucegypt.edu

Shereen

Shereen Hamdy

Officer, HR Faculty Operations
Doaa

Doaa Fathy

Senior Specialist, HR Staff Operations

t 20.2.2615.2414
doaa_f@aucegypt.edu

Lama Samir

Lama Samir

Senior Specialist, HR Staff Operations

t 20.2.2615.2356
lama.samir@aucegypt.edu

Moahmed Hayes

Mohamed Hayes

Specialist, HR Staff Operations

t 20.2.2615.2425
hayes@aucegypt.edu