Office of Student Life

The Office of Student Life (OSL) facilitates co-curricular student life through support of student activities and services. OSL staff believes every student should be afforded the opportunity to grow and learn about self and community. Their participation in one of 60+ organizations enrich their campus experience and sets them on a path of life-long learning.

  • New student orientation
  • Student medical insurance
  • 24/7 emergency line for international students
  • Support of student residency requirements for international students
  • Military letters for Egyptian students
  • Non-AUC housing information
  • Cap N Gown
  • Student activities sponsorships
  • Student Lounge schedule and maintenance

The student government is the organizational representative body of all students at AUC. For more information, click here.

Meet the Team

auc

Amal Awad

Senior Director, Student Organizations and Services

t: 20.2.2615.3836
amsalah@aucegypt.edu
 

OSL

Ibrahim Bedrous

Associate Director, Student Organizations and Services

t: 20.2.2615.3839
ibrahim@aucegypt.edu
 

 

OSL

Ghada Abdel Rahman

Associate Director,Operations and Events

t: 20.2.2615.2219
ghada_r@aucegypt.edu
 

OSL

Ahmed Abdel Ghany

Specialist, Operations and Events

t: 20.2.2615.3806
ahmed.taher@aucegypt.edu

OSL

Marwa Allam

Specialist, Operations and Events

t: 20.2.2615.3899
marwa.allam@aucegypt.edu

OSL

Hanan Atteyatallah

Finance Manager, Office of Student Life

t: 20.2.2615.3842
hanansafwat@aucegypt.edu

OSL

Shehab El Dein Mahran El Sherif

Officer, Student Services
OSL

Ingie El-Rashidy

Specialist, Student Services

t: 20.2.2615.3847
ingieelrashidy@aucegypt.edu

OSL

Nouran Hassan

Senior Specialist, Student Organizations

t: 20.2.2615.3851
nouran_hassan@aucegypt.edu

OSL

Sarah Ibrahim

Senior Specialist, Student Organizations

t: 20.2.2615.3844
ssaher@aucegypt.edu

OSL

Mohamed Lotfy

Specialist, Inventory and Taxation
OSL

Wasfahan Moawad

Senior Administrative Assistant I

t: 20.2.2615.3815
wasfahan.ezzat@aucegypt.edu

OSL

Rania Nafie

Officer, Student Organizations

t: 20.2.2615.3813
rania.nafie@aucegypt.edu

 

OSL

Islam Serour

Senior Specialist, Student Organizations

t: 20.2.2615.4186
islam.serour@aucegypt.edu

OSL

Mahmoud Sharaf

Officer, Operations and Events

t: 20.2.2615.3804
m_sharaf@aucegypt.edu

Contact Informtion

OSL Generic Contacts

OSL@aucegypt.edu
t 20.2.2615.3815

OSL Hours and Location

Hours: 8:30 am – 4:00 pm
Location: Campus Center, Suites 1052