Former Team Members

Masters Students                                           

Mohamed Abou ElSoud
MSc Student
2009 - 2012

Technical Product Manager
Roche Diagnostics GmbH
Mohamed.abouelsoud@roche.com

 

Sarah Kamel
MSc Student
2009 - 2012

PhD Student
Bioprocess Engineering, TU-Berlin
Sarah.kamel@aucegypt.edu

 

Laila Ziko
MSc Student
2009 - 2012

PhD Student
Applied Sciences, AUC
laila.adel@aucegypt.edu

 

Ahmed Samir
MSc Student
2011 - 2014

Mammalian cell culture unit head
R&D Department
Minapharm pharmaceuticals
ayoussef@minapharm.com

 

Momen Amer
MSc Student
2011 - 2014

PhD Student, Chemical Engineering
Oklahoma State University
m.amer@aucegypt.edu

 

Aya Youssef
MSc Student
2011 - 2016

Teaching assistant and MSc student
Department of Pharmaceutical Analytical Chemistry
Faculty of Pharmacy, Ain Shams University
aya.youssef@aucegypt.edu 

 

Heba Shawer

MSc Student
2012 - 2016

PhD Student
Cardiovascular Disease and Diabetes Research
hebashawer@aucegypt.edu

 

Razan Masad
MSc Student
2014 - 2016

Research Associate
Cell Therapy Center, University of Jordan
rmasad@aucegypt.edu

 

Youssef Abdou
MSc Student
2012 - 2016

Research Associate
​Amleh Research Team
yssf_abdou@aucegypt.edu

 

Mona Imam
MSc Student
2012 - 2016

Practicing Physician/ currently applying for PhD 
Monardi@aucegypt.edu &D Department

 

Mai Omar Abdul Rahman
MSc Student
2012 - 2015

PhD Student
Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology Graduate University, Japan
​Maiomar89@aucegypt.eduMai.ahmed@oist.jp

 

Nora Khan
MSc Student
2011 - 2016

 

Eman Elzeneini​

MSc Student
2012 - 2016

PhD Student, Max Planck Institute for Biology of Ageing
Cologne, Germany