Office of Student Life

About the Office

The Office of Student Life (OSL) facilitates co-curricular student life through the support of student activities and services. OSL staff believes every student should be afforded the opportunity to grow and learn about self and community. Their participation in one of 60+ organizations enriches their campus experience and sets them on a path of life-long learning.

OSL Services

  • Military Letters for Egyptian Male Students
  • Non-AUC housing information
  • Cap and Gown
  • Student Activities Sponsorships
  • Student Lounge 

Forms and Policies

Meet the Team

amal-salah

Amal salah

Senior Director, Office of Student Life

t: 20.2.2615.3869
amsalah@aucegypt.edu

OSL

Ibrahim Louris Bedrous

Associate Director, Student Organizations and Services

t: 20.2.2615.3839
ibrahim.auc@aucegypt.edu

 

lamiaa-nasr

Lamiaa Nasr

Senior Manager, Student Life Events Management

t: 20.2.2615.3504
lamiaa.afify@aucegypt.edu

OSL

Ahmed Said Taher

Specialist, Operations and Events

t: 20.2.2615.3806
ahmed.taher@aucegypt.edu

OSL

Hanan Safwat Hakim

Assistant Director, Accounts Payable

t: 20.2.2615.3842
hanansafwat@aucegypt.edu

marwa-allam

Marwa Allam

Senior Administrative Assistant I, Office of Student Life

t: 20.2.2615.3899
marwa.allam@aucegypt.edu

OSL

Shehab Elsherif

Officer, Student Services
OSL

Ingie Moniem El-Rashidy

Specialist, Student Services

t: 20.2.2615.3847
ingieelrashidy@aucegypt.edu

OSL

Nouran Ahmed Hassan

Senior Specialist, Student Organizations

t: 20.2.2615.3851
nouran_hassan@aucegypt.edu

OSL

Sarah Saher Ibrahim

Senior Specialist, Student Organizations

t: 20.2.2615.3844
ssaher@aucegypt.edu

OSL

Rania Mahmoud Nafie

First Year Program Manager

t: 20.2.2615.3813
rania.nafie@aucegypt.edu

 

OSL

Mahmoud Sharaf

Officer, Operations and Events

t: 20.2.2615.3804
m_sharaf@aucegypt.edu

abdelmoneim-hany

Abdelmoneim Hany

Senior Specialist, Student Organizations

Contact Informtion

OSL Generic Contacts

OSL@aucegypt.edu
t 20.2.2615.3815

OSL Hours and Location

Hours: 8:30 am – 4:00 pm
Location: Campus Center, Suites 1052 and 1010