Contact Us

     
  Sulaf Taha
Director
ext. 3867
Room P024, Campus Center
sulaft@aucegypt.edu
     

 
Youmna Khalil
Monitoring and Evaluation Manager
ext. 3862
Room P014, Campus Center
khalily@aucegypt.edu
 
     
 

Magda Fayek
Finance Manager
ext. 4741
Room P014, Campus Center
magdafayek@aucegypt.edu

     
Evette Shoukry
Assistant to Director
ext. 3878
Room P015, Campus Center
eshoukry@aucegypt.edu
 
 
   
   
Michelle Evans
Student Life Coordinator
ext. 3872
Room P024, Campus Center 
michelle.evans@aucegypt.edu
 
   
Ingy Bassiony
Assistant Student Life Coordinator 
ext. 2592
Room P024, Campus Center 
ingy.bassiony@aucegypt.edu
 
 
 
 
 
   
Mohamed Anis
Accountant
ext. 4189
Room P024, Campus Center
mohamed.anis@aucegypt.edu