Meet the Team

Dina Adly
Executive Director
tel 20.2.2615.2363
fax 20.2.2797.4964 
dinaadly@aucegypt.edu

Maha Assad
Assistant to Director
tel 20.2.2615.2364
fax 20.2.2797.4964
mahaa@aucegypt.edu

 

Proposals Team

Marmar Farid
Executive Proposal Officer
tel 20.2.2615.2369
fax 20.2.2797.4964
marmar@aucegypt.edu

Mariam Labib
Outreach and Proposal Officer
tel 20.2.2615.2348
fax 20.2.2797.4964 
mariam.labib@aucegypt.edu

Omar Abdel-Nasser
Proposal Officer
tel 20.2.2615.2368
fax 20.2.2797.4964 
omar.zein@aucegypt.edu

Stavrola Soliman
Award and Proposal Officer
tel 20.2.2615.2365
fax 20.2.2797.4964 
stavrola.soliman@aucegypt.edu

 

Awards Team

Amir Oraby
Executive Award Officer
tel 20.2.2615.2367
fax 20.2.2797.4964
amir@aucegypt.edu

Nagwa Wahby
Senior Officer, Sponsored Programs
tel 20.2.2615.2366
fax 20.2.2797.4964
nwahby@aucegypt.edu

Niveen Torky
Corporations and Foundations Officer
tel 20.2.2615.2487
fax 20.2.2797.4964 
niveen.torky@aucegypt.edu

Norma Medhat
Senior Officer
tel 20.2.2615.2343
fax 20.2.2797.4964 
norma.medhat@aucegypt.edu