Meet the Team

Sahar Refaat

Sarah Refaat

Senior Associate Vice President for Human Resources
Hadier

Hadier El Khawanki

Executive Assistant to Senior AVP for Human Resources
Amira Omar

Amira Omar

Senior Officer, Human Resources

t 20.2.2615.2411
amira.omar@aucegypt.edu 

Center of Excellence

Ingy

Ingy Heikal

Senior Director, Total Rewards

t 20.2.2615.2409
iheikal@aucegypt.edu

Lamia El Baz

Lamia El Baz

Director, Total Rewards

t 20.2.2615.2419
l_elbaz@aucegypt.edu

Ingy Reda

Ingy Reda

Senior Officer, Total Rewards

t 20.2.2615.2262
ingyreda@aucegypt.edu

Yasmeen Gala

Yasmeen Galal

Senior Officer, Total Rewards

t 20.2.2615.2149
y_galal@aucegypt.edu

Menna Hagag

Menna Haggag

Officer, Total Rewards
Marina

Marina Abdel Malak

Total Rewards Support
Mona Esmail

Mona Esmail

Senior Director, People Capability

t 20.2.2615.1991
mona.esmail@aucegypt.edu

Adel Fam

Adel Fam

Manager, People Capability

t 20.2.2615.2471
adel.fam@aucegypt.edu

Yasmine Moataz

Yasmeen Moataz

Officer, People Capability

t 20.2.2615.2456
ymoataz@aucegypt.edu

Rania Assem

Rania Assem

Senior Director, HR Policies and Documents Control

t 20.2.2615.2292
raniaa@aucegypt.edu

HR Business Partners

Sherif Anwar

Sherif Nawar

Senior Director, HR Business Partner-Academic
Menna Attia

Menna Attia

Director, HR Business Partner-Academic

t 20.2.2615.2451
menna_attia@aucegypt.edu

Hawazen Ahmed

Hawazen Ahmed

Senior HR Business Partner-Academic
Hadeel Abotaleb

Hadeel Abotaleb

Officer, HR Business Partner-Academic
Marram

Marram Mahboub

Senior Specialist, Human Resources-Academic
Reham

Reham El Mezeini

Director, HR Business Partner-Grants

t 20.2.2615.2427
rmezeini@aucegypt.edu

Shereen

Sherine Kadry

HR Business Partner-Grants
mohamed-el-araby

Mohamed El Araby

Officer, HR Grants Operations
Maryse

Maryse Kamel

Senior Specialist, HR Grants Operations
auc portal

Hussein Raafat

Senior Director, HR Business Partner-Supporting Functions
Samar

Samar Mamdouh

Senior HR Business Partner-Supporting Functions
Mohamed Darwish

Mohamed Darwish

HR Business Partner-Supporting Functions

HR Operations and Employee Shared Service Center

Dalia Ali

Dalia Ali

Senior Director, HR Operations/Employee SSC

t 20.2.2615.2272
dalia.ali@aucegypt.edu

Nada Miry

Nada Miry

Director, HR Staff Operations

t 20.2.2615.2421
nadamiry@aucegypt.edu

Kamelia

Kamelia El Kabbany

Assistant HR Director for Staff Relations

t 20.2.2615.2422
kamelia@aucegypt.edu

Aaya

Aya El Shafie

Senior Officer, HR Payroll Staff Operations
Amira Samir

Amira Samir

Officer, HR Staff Operations

t 20.2.2615.2400
amirasamir@aucegypt.edu

Christine Nagui

Christine Nagui

Officer, HR Staff Operations
Howaida

Howida Zaki

Officer, HR Staff Operations

t 20.2.2615.2496
howida.zaki@aucegypt.edu

auc portal

Maha Ali

Officer, HR Staff Operations

t 20.2.2797.6763
maha.ali@aucegypt.edu

Doaa

Doaa Fathy

Senior Specialist, HR Staff Operations

t 20.2.2615.2414
doaa_f@aucegypt.edu

Lama Samir

Lama Samir

Senior Specialist, HR Staff Operations

t 20.2.2615.2356
lama.samir@aucegypt.edu

Moahmed Hayes

Mohamed Hayes

Specialist, HR Staff Operations

t 20.2.2615.2425
hayes@aucegypt.edu

 

Amany

Amany El Labban

Director, HR Faculty Operations

t 20.2.2615.2929
ate@aucegypt.edu

Dalia

Dalia Abou El Saadat

Senior Officer, HR Faculty Operations

t 20.2.2615.2374
dalia74@aucegypt.edu

Aya

Aya Abou El Naga

Officer, HR Faculty Operations
Shereen

Shereen Hamdy

Officer, HR Faculty Operations
Nehal

Nehal Ismail

Manager, HRIS
Shams

Shams Riad

Officer, Human Resources

t 20.2.2615.2400
shams_n@aucegypt.edu