Office Banner

Meet the Team

Office of the Vice President for Marketing Communication and Public Affairs

Dina Abulfotuh

Vice President for Marketing Communication and Public Affairs

t 20.2615.2211

dabul@aucegypt.edu

Nesrin Helmy Iskander

Executive Assistant to VP for Marketing Communications and Public Affairs

t 20.2.2615.2200

joysam@aucegypt.edu

Sherine Nabil

Senior Manager, Marketing Communications and Public Affairs Budget

t 20.2.2615.2495

sherine@aucegypt.edu

Yossef Nasseif Mina

Senior Officer

t 20.2.2615.2321

Youssefm@aucegypt.edu

Communications

Hanan H. Omary

Executive Director of Communications

t 20.2615.2406

h_omary@aucegypt.edu

Content Unit

Dalia Al Nimr

Director of Content

t 20.2.2615.2405

dtiger@aucegypt.edu

Mohamed Ibrahim Samak

Video News, Officer

t 20.2.2615.2240/2242

mohamed.mohsen@aucegypt.edu

Devon Murray

Content Editing Support

t 20.2.2615.2489

devon.murray@aucegypt.edu

Creative Services Unit

Ghada Sheba

Creative Services and Project Director

t 20.2.2615.2398

ghada_sheba@aucegypt.edu

Lamia Al Naimi

Assistant Director for Design

t 20.2.2615.2402

lamia_naimi@aucegypt.edu

Bassem Gamal

Executive Visual Designer

t 20.2.2615.3703

bassem.gamal@aucegypt.edu

Raghda Barakat

Executive Visual Designer

t 20.2.2615.2403

raghda_barakat@aucegypt.edu

Rania Taher

Manager, Creative Copywriting

t 20.2.2615.2493

rania_taher@aucegypt.edu

Alia Ismail

Senior Editor, Creative Services

t 20.2.2615.4390

alia-ismail@aucegypt.edu

Mai Nawar

Senior Officer for Events Promotion Management

t 20.2.2615.2403

mai.nawar@aucegypt.edu

Digital Communications Unit

Dalia Abubakr

Senior Director of Digital Communications

t 20.2.2615.3904 

dabubakr@aucegypt.edu

Sahar Farag

Associate Director for Web Content Management

t 20.2.2615.3706

saharf@aucegypt.edu

Nahla El Helbawi

Assistant Director for Web Academic Content

t 20.2.2615.2484

nelhelbawi@aucegypt.edu

Nada Ismail

Assistant Director for Web Strategy

t 20.2.2615.2139

nada.ismail@aucegypt.edu

 

Azza Mounir

Senior Content Officer

t 20.2.2615.2408

azmounir@aucegypt.edu

Marian Mamdouh

Senior Officer,  Web Communications and Technical Support

t 20.2.2615.2394

m_mamdouh@aucegypt.edu

May Fouda

Officer, Web Content

20.2.2615.2253

may.fouda@aucegypt.edu

Marketing Unit

Aya Khalil

Marketing Director

t 20.2.2615.2465

aya_k@aucegypt.edu

Noura Badr

Assistant Director for Digital Media

t 20.2.2615.2329

Noura.badr@aucegypt.edu 

Ziad Farid

Assistant Director for Video Production

t 20.2.2615.2404

ziadfarid@aucegypt.edu

Farah Hindy

Marketing Officer

t 20.2.2615.1986

farahhindy@aucegypt.edu

Nada Mohamed

Senior Merchandise Specialist

t 20.2.2615.2391

nada_hassan@aucegypt.edu

Media Relations

Rehab Saad ElDomiati

Senior Director of Media Relations and University Spokesperson

t 20.2.2615.3705

rehabsaad@aucegypt.edu  

Dena Hassan Rashed

Associate Director of Media Relations

t 20.2.2615.2383

Dena.rashed@aucegypt.edu

Nahla Khaled El Gendy

Senior Officer of Media Relations

t 20.2.2615.2491

Nahla.elgendy@aucegypt.edu

Public Affairs

Nancy Bahig Ramzy 

Senior Officer of Public Affairs

t 20.2.2615.2694 

nancy.bahig@aucegypt.edu