Advising and Registration Dates

Summer 2020 session

April 21 - May 7, 2020

May 12 - May 18, 2020

Fall 2020 semester

April 21 - May 7, 2020

July 15 - 27, 2020

Winter 2020 session

November 17 - December 4, 2019

December 8 - December 11, 2019

Spring 2020 semester

November 17 - December 4, 2019

January 12 - January 21, 2020

 

 
Student Classification

 
Academic Advising Dates

Graduating Seniors and Seniors

April 21 - April 26, 2020

Juniors and Sophomores

April 27 - April 30, 2020

Freshman (Declared SCI and ENGR)

May 3 - May 6, 2020

Non-Degree

April 21 - May 7, 2020

Graduates

May 5 - May 7, 2020


Advising for undeclared students started March 15, 2020, and will continue until April 30, 2020

Banner Self-Service (BSS) will be available, throughout the period mentioned above for registration excluding Fridays and Saturdays. Check your earned hours from your unofficial transcript on Banner Self-Service.
 

Category of Students

Earned Hours

Date

Undergraduate students 

67 and above

0 - 66 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Graduate students Not Applicable

Thursday, May 14, 2020

All Undergraduate and Graduate students  

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Monday, May 18, 2020

Category of Students

Earned Hours

 Date

Undergraduate students

100 and above

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

  77 - 99 Thursday, July 16, 2020
  60 - 76 Sunday, July 19, 2020
  37 - 59 Monday, July 20, 2020
  19 - 36 Tuesday, July 21, 2020
  0 - 18 Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Graduate students

Not Applicable

Sunday, July 26, 2020

All Undergraduate and Graduate students

 

 

Sunday - Monday, July 26 - 27, 2020