Meet the team

Office of the Dean of Graduate Studies

 Adham Ramadan
 Dean of Graduate Studies
 tel: 20.2.2615.2575
 aramadan@aucegypt.edu
     

 

 Aya Morsi
 Assistant to Dean
 tel 20.2.2615.3993 
 ayamorsi@aucegypt.edu 

   Shaimaa N.Abdel Aziz 
 Manager, Graduate Programs 
 Assessment
 tel 20.2.2615.3947
 sh.nabil@aucegypt.edu

 

Graduate Student Services Office

 
 Sawsan Mardini
 Director, Graduate Student Services  and Fellowships
 tel 20.2.2615.3477
 sawsanmr@aucegypt.edu
   
 Yasmine Ibrahim
 Officer, Fellowships and  
 Recruitment
 tel 20.2.2615.3474
 y.ibrahim@aucegypt.edu
         

 

 John Sedky
 Senior Specialist, Graduate
 Student 
Recruitment
 tel 20.2.2615.2620
 john_s@aucegypt.edu
 

 Rana Gamal
  Fellowships & Assistantships  Specialist
 tel 20.2.2615.3493
 rana.gamal@aucegypt.edu

 

 

Graduate Admission Office

 Maha Hegazi
 Director, Graduate Admissions
 tel 20.2.2615.1462
 mahahegazi@aucegypt.edu

 

Salma_Assem

 Salma Assem 
 Senior Specialist, Graduate  Admissions 
 tel 20.2.2615.1460
 salmagrad@aucegypt.edu 

 

 Hala Samir
 
Senior Specialist, Graduate  Admissions
 tel 20.2.2615.1461
 hala.g@aucegypt.edu

 

   Riham Sobhy
 Graduate Admissions Support
 tel 20.2.2615.1461
 riham_sobhy@aucegypt.edu

 

 Marianne Mounir
 Graduate Admissions Support
 tel 20.2.2615.1468
 marianne-m@aucegypt.edu

 
   Mennattallah Abou Sereii
 Graduate Admissions Support
 tel 20.2.2615.1476
 menna_deeb@aucegypt.edu
         

 

Sarah Hosam
 
Senior Specialist, Graduate  Admissions
 tel 20.2.2615.1439
 sarah_hosam@aucegypt.edu

 

  

Finance

 Wael Abdel Moneim
 Senior Manager, Finance
 tel 20.2.2615.2944
 waellam@aucegypt.edu
   Nashwa Abdel Salam 
 Specialist, Finance
 tel 20.2.2615.3475
 nashwaaa@aucegypt.edu
         
 Sherif Zein El Abedeen
 Clerk, Finance
 tel 20.2.2615.2948
 sherif-z@aucegypt.edu