Meet the Team

Office of Integrated Services

Housing

Sherif Ahmed Maged Hassan Khaled

Executive Director, Integrated Services

t: +2.02.2615.4164

shmaged@aucegypt.edu

Ahmed Bayoumi

Manager, Housing

t: +2.02.2615.4053

a_bayou@aucegypt.edu

Islam Osama

Senior Specialist, Housing

t: +2.02.2615.4158

islam.osama@aucegypt.edu

Mohamed Helal

Assistant, Faculty Housing

t: +2.02.2615.4809

moh.helal@aucegypt.edu

Nader Fangari

Assistant, Faculty Housing

t: +2.02.2615.6903

nfangary@aucegypt.edu

Salma Adly

Officer, Housing Department

t: +2.02.2615.2087

salma.adly@aucegypt.edu

Transportation

Sameh El Ashry

Director, Transportation Services

t: +2.02.2615.4134

sameh.elashry@aucegypt.edu

Ahmed Farrag

Senior Specialist, Transportation Services

t: +2.02.2615.4243

ahmedar@aucegypt.edu

Amr Samra

Shift Supervisor

t: +2.02.2615.4491

amsamra@aucegypt.edu

Ehab Helal

Senior Supervisor, Shift

t: +2.02.2615.2502

ehabhelal@aucegypt.edu

Mohamed Hussein

Shift Supervisor 

t: +2.02.2615.4492

m-samy@aucegypt.edu

Nasser Mahmoud

Senior Supervisor, Fleet Transportation Control

nasser.mahmoud@aucegypt.edu

Fadwa ElMaghloub

Officer, Bus Service

t: +2.02.2615.4482

fadwa.elmaghloub@aucegypt.edu

Mohamed Nasr

Supervisor, Carts

msalama@aucegypt.edu

Moustafa Aly

Maintenance Supervisor, Carts

t: +2.02.2615.4034

moustafa.aly@aucegypt.edu

Mohamed Eissa

Carts Officer

t: +2.02.2615.4153

mohosny@aucegypt.edu

Landscape

Tawhid Fahmy

Associate Director, Grounds and Landscape

t: +2.02.2615.4433

tawheid@aucegypt.edu

Adham Mohamed

Landscape Engineer I

a_hegazi@aucegypt.edu

Ahmed Razik

Senior Engineer, Landscape Irrigation Site

ahmed_s@aucegypt.edu

 

Mahmoud Abdel Hafez

Senior Engineer I, Landscape

t: +2.02.2615.6611

mahmoud.badr@aucegypt.edu

Mohamed Emara

Landscape Engineer I

t: +2.02.2615.3958

m_emara@aucegypt.edu

Mostafa Aly

Landscape Engineer I

elsheikhaly@aucegypt.edu

Nabila Mahmoud

Lanscape Engineer I

t: +2.02.2615.4025

nabila.abbas@aucegypt.edu

Zeinab Hashem

Administrative Assistant

t: +2.02.2615.6273

zeinab.hosam@aucegypt.edu

Housekeeping

Ayman Selim

Director, Soft services 

t: +2.02.2615.4242

ayman-galal@aucegypt.edu

Essam Abdel Wahab

Housing Supervisor

t: +2.02.2615.5531

esamkandil@aucegypt.edu

Hossam El Hoda

Team Leader Housekeeping

hossamhamdy@aucegypt.edu

Khaled Mohamed

Khaled Saleh

Senior Supervisor, Housekeeping

Khaled_gs@aucegypt.edu

Mokhtar Afifi

Senior Coordinator II, Buildings and Grounds

t: +2.02.2615.5035

mekha@aucegypt.edu

Mokhtar Mohamed

Ramy Moussa

Sanaa El Ganzory

Sustainability

Yasmine Ahmed

Director, Sustainability 

t: +2.02.2615.4441

y.mansour@aucegypt.edu

Sahar El-Ghandour

Manager of Sustainability

t: +2.02.2615.4151

sgh@aucegypt.edu