Entrepreneurial Mentorship Program

1. Ahmed Bedeir GM Dar El Shorouk ahmedb@shorouk.com
2. Ahmad El-Zorkani Founder and Managing Director, ZOREX Training and Consultancy zorkani@zorex.me
3. Ahmed Naguib CEO - The Factory ahmed@elmasna3.com
4. Ahmed Sameh Founder and CEO - Emmkan ahmed.m.sameh@gmail.com
5. Ahmed Tawfic Saleh Co-founder and Lead Product Manager at instadiet.me tawfic@instadiet.me
6. Adly Wagih Thoma CEO Gemini Enterprises Africa - A Sawiris owned company adly.thoma@gemini-africa.com
7. Amira Motawea Founder and Head Designer at ELIA Footwear amira-moawea@gmail.com
8. Amr Mostafa Senior Associate - Entrepreneur Selection and Growth at Endeavor Egypt amr.mostafa@endeavoreg.org
9. Bishoy Sabry Senior Management, Wall Corporation and Dell Consulting bishoy.sabry@wallcorporation.com
10. Christine Sedky Senior Entrepreneurship Advisor at USAID's Supporting Entrepreneurship and Enterprise Development Project – AECOM csedky@seedegypt.org
11. George Alber VP Agotac Egypt and GM Almotek george_alber@hotmail.com
12. Ghada Hammouda Chief Marketing Officer and Head of Marketing Communications, Qalaa Holdings ghammouda@qalaaholdings.com
13. Ghadir Al Agabant Fashion Business Consultant Ghadir@alagabany.com
14. Habiba Helmy MINT Hub Director at EGBANK habibahelmy@gmail.com
15. Karim Swelim CEO, Kenda Interiors karim@kendainteriors.com
16. Rania Ayman Hani CEO at Entreprenelle rania@entreprenelle.com
17. Sally Mansour Incubator Content Manager, New Venture Creation Specialist mansour.sally@gmail.com
18. Salma EL-Sayeh Senior Analyst at Ahead of the Curve s.sayeh@aucegypt.edu
19. Tamer El Mahrouky Campaign Manager at Flink Studios tamerelmahrouky@gmail.com
20. Youssef Bahgat The Coca-Cola Company - Technical Governance and Audit Director MENA BU ybahgat@coca-cola.com