Alumni Mentorship Program

 

1. Mr. Ahmed A. Alsharif Founding Partner and CEO Averroes Ventures a@averroes.vc
2. Mr. Ahmed Bedeir General Manager, Dar El Shorouk ahmedb@shorouk.com
3. Mr. Ahmed Magdy Health and Life Coach Ahmed_magdi@aucegypt.edu
4. Mr. Ahmed Medhat Eltahan Brand Manager elmenus.com

ahmedeltahan@aucegypt.edu

5. Mr. Akram E. Farag Managing Director, Egypt for Digital Platforms SAE (Eya.Life) akram.farag@gmail.com
6. Ms. Alia Moustafa Sales Support, Engineering and Marketing Services at EMS Engineering and Marketing Services LLC alia92moustafa@gmail.com
7. Mr. Aly El Sherei Vice-Chairman and Managing Director at Dcode Economic and Financial Consulting (Dcode
EFC)
aelsherei@gmail.com
8. Ms. Atheer Osama Business Development Professional – Siemens atheer94@aucegypt.edu
9. Ms. Doaa Saleh Salem Assistant Director - School of Continuing Education dsalem@aucegypt.edu
10. Ms. Eathar Abu El Nasr Communications Officer eathar.abuelnasr@gmail.com
11. Ms. Elham Fadaly Physics PhD Candidate at Eindhoven University of Technology in the Netherlands elham_tawfik@aucegypt.edu
12. Mr. Emad Aziz Prinicipal Consultant at BRISK Business Inc. emad.aziz@brisk-business.com
13. Ms. Engy Radwan Restaurant Consultant, Everything Restaurants engy.radwan@gmail.com
14. Mr. Hassan Barakat Product Marketing and Planning Manager (AL-Mansour Automotive) 7assanbarakat@gmail.com
15. Ms. Heba Galal Project Assistant at European Union in Egypt hebaalaag@aucegypt.edu
16. Ms. Heba Kelada General Manager, Ipsos Egypt heba.nathan@hotmail.com
17. Ms. Heba Sharawy Head of business development department - Central Bank hebasharawy@yahoo.com
18. Ms. Gihan Gamgoum IB Business and Economics teacher at Hayah International Academy gihangamgoum@gmail.com
19. Mr. Hossam Abdel Rahman Management Consultant hossamar@yahoo.com
20. Mr. John Saad CEO iflix MENA saad.john@gmail.com
21. Mr. Karim Beshara Co-founder Accelero capital

karim.beshara@accelerocapital.com

22. Mr. Magdy Shahir Abdel-Sayed Media Specialist at the Egyptian Petrochemicals Holding Company magdyshahir@aucegypt.edu
23. Ms. Marcelle Shoukry Executive Assistant to Vice President - Heinrich Company S.A.E marce@aucegypt.edu
24. Ms. Mariam Farid Account Manager, GFK mariamsfarid@aucegypt.edu
25. Mr. Marwan Kabbani Director in ZanziSharm mkabbani@aucegypt.edu
26. Ms. May Wahsh Health coach maywahsh@gmail.com
27. Ms. May Gad Marketing Director - Misr Italia Properties maygad@aucegypt.edu
28. Ms. May M. Kamal Credit Management Team Leader at Refinitiv (formerly Thomson Reuters) maykamal@aucegypt.edu
29. Ms. MennatAllah Ahmed Gaafar Strategy and Business Planning Manager, IACC Holdings m.gaafar@gmail.com
30. Ms. Miral Tawfik PhD candidate, Penn State University, USA m.shereen@aucegypt.edu
31. Mr. Moataz Darwish Deputy Chairman, Shell companies in Egypt moataz21@aucegypt.edu
32. Mr. Mohamed Hussein El-Baz COO Bunge Egypt mohd_albaz@yahoo.com
33. Mr. Mohamed Nasr Researcher at TU Delft, Netherlands nasr7@aucegypt.edu
34. Mr. Mohamed Rafea Co-Founder, Bey2ollak.com mohamed.rafea@gmail.com
35. Mr. Mohamed Safwat Quality and Operational Development Consultant - Senyonga and Associates msafwat@aucegypt.edu
36. Mr. Mostafa Adel Education Officer-UNICEF mostafa_adel@aucegypt.edu
37. Ms. Nadine Moussa Author, Storyteller, Coach, Marketeer nadine.moussa@yahoo.com
38. Ms. Noha Bakr Executive Director Cement Association and POLSC Adjunct staff AUC

bakrnoha@aucegypt.edu

39. Ms. Noha Saad Marketing Consultant nsobhysamir@gmail.com
40. Ms. Nora Rafea Gender Advisor in Aga Khan Development Network nrafea@aucegypt.edu
41. Mr. Omar Radwan COO Misr Capital Investments

osradwan@gmail.com

42. Mr. Omar Rohayem Trade Marketing Manager - Egypt Foods Group omar.rohaiem@gmail.com
43. Ms. Omnia Anwar Marketing manager - Attijariwafa Bank o.anwar@gmail.com
44. Ms. Rama El Safty MEA Ops Lead – Microsoft elsaftyrama@gmail.com
45. Ms. Sarah Mazhar Insurance Risk Manager, AXA Egypt

mazharsarah@gmail.com

46. Ms. Sarah Rizk Proposal/ Project Coordinator, SETS North Africa for Engineering Consultancy srizk@aucegypt.edu
47. Ms. Sara Seif Cofounder- More Of sarahsolaiman@aucegypt.edu
48. Mr. Seif Abou Zaid CEO, ACT Microschools seif.abouzaid@gmail.com
49. Ms. Sherine Elkadi Executive Director – ITWORX sherine.elkadi@gmail.com
50. Mr. Walid Khalil Associate Consultant - McKinsey and Company Walidkhalil@aucegypt.edu
51. Ms. Yasmeen Reda Junior Brand Manager at Henkel yasmeen_reda@aucegypt.edu
52. Mr. Youssef Bahgat Technical Governance and Audit Director MENA BU - The Coca-Cola Company ybahgat@gmail.com
53. Mr. Youssef Hafez Strategic Global Alliances Manager, Africa and Middle East, ExxonMobil Youssef.h.hafez@exxonmobil.com
54. Mr. Youssef Stino Investment Manager, Marakez / Co-founder and Managing Partner, Agrovate y.stino@gmail.com