Contact Us

The Faculty Services Committee (FSC) consists of a full-time coordinator and volunteer members from the AUC community. 

Manager

Dina Touta
dina.touta@aucegypt.edu
tel 20.2.2615.3789

Volunteer Faculty Members (Academic Year 2015 - 2016)

Kim Fox, kimfox@aucegypt.edu
Lamyaa El-Gabry, lelgabry@aucegypt.edu
Steve Urgola, surgola@aucegypt.edu
Wendy McFeely, wmcfeely@aucegypt.edu

Russell Stephens, russell.stephens@aucegypt.edu
Kamal Al Ekhnawy, kamal19@aucegypt.edu
Catarina Belo, cbelo@aucegypt.edu
Eden Bowditch, eden@aucegypt.edu